Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sue Wilson

Sue Wilson

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Wilson
"I needed a replacement ID card and it was sent immediately! Thanks"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Baker

Elizabeth Baker

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Baker
"I love working with Kim Wilson. She’s always been helpful and kind as I navigate insurance (and all my questions) for cars, horse trailers, and rental/home insurance. I highly recommend Kim and the Kelli Ashbrook-Cummings team!"
Profile photo of Joy Young

Joy Young

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Young
"Alyssa is an absolute doll! She is so patient with me and answered all of my questions. Clearly explaining each part of my policy. I would highly recommend giving her a call for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Colby Horn

Colby Horn

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Horn
"Easy and quick process, good rates, overall good experience."
Profile photo of Katie Carlton

Katie Carlton

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Carlton
"Alyssa is my agent and she is top notch!! I’ve never had anyone take care of my insurance needs as much as she does. I’ve had multiple obstacles this past year and she jumped through hoop after hoop to take care of us. Can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Charlene Weaver

Charlene Weaver

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Weaver
"Always professional and helpful in a timely manner. I highly recommend Kelli Smith in the Atlanta office."
Profile photo of Banjo Samuels

Banjo Samuels

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Banjo Samuels
"Thank you to the agents of the Atlanta Tx office your service is the most how do you improve on perfection"
Profile photo of Chris Champion

Chris Champion

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Champion
"Absolutely wonderful people to deal with. Very professional And they'll get you the help that you need."
Profile photo of Terri Plassman

Terri Plassman

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Plassman
"Mike from the Atlanta Texas office was great. He was very friendly. He had great follow up and I felt confident that he was listening to my needs. Thank you"
Profile photo of Riley Koehn

Riley Koehn

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Koehn
"Super friendly and worked great with us!!"
Profile photo of Colton Dibenedetti

Colton Dibenedetti

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Dibenedetti
"Alyssa was so helpful . She took care of everything super fast . She saved me a bunch of money with a much better policy than progressive . She was awesome"
Profile photo of Shawn Wilcox

Shawn Wilcox

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Wilcox
"Alyssa and Mike are great good rates and awesome costumer service"
Profile photo of janice chunn

janice chunn

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janice chunn
"Kelly, Ashbrook, Cummings and Mike Hall are very professional and nice. They are prompt on returning my calls and answering my questions. Their agency quoted me the best prices for home and automobile insurance. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Linda Sapp

Linda Sapp

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sapp
"If you need a quote, ask for Alyssa! She is very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Micah Morelock

Micah Morelock

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Morelock
"If you need a quote for anything. Ask for Alyssa Sapp. She’ll get all your insurance needs taken care of."
Profile photo of Cody Powell

Cody Powell

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Powell
"She was an amazing agent that helped me so so so very much with my auto insurance and she was VERY VERY supportive and helpful I would take her out for a steak dinner if you ever need insurance in a hurry I would definitely recommend her thank you Ms Kelli you are awesome and have the best heart thank you"
Profile photo of Nena Baker

Nena Baker

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nena Baker
"Alyssa was so sweet & made it very easy to sign on with State Farm after our previous insurance was no longer an option. Alyssa answered all my questions & kept us up to date on any changes. Overall, this office is wonderful & everytime I call, my needs are met."
Profile photo of Jeremy Young

Jeremy Young

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Young
"Kind and knowledgeable team."
Profile photo of Josh Rich

Josh Rich

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rich
"Best State Farm branch in the state of Texas!"
Profile photo of Calli Morelock

Calli Morelock

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calli Morelock
"Time for my renewal and Rep Alyssa helped with my quote and was super friendly and sweet as could be. Answered all my questions I had as I do not have an easy renewal this go around."
Profile photo of Emily Aldridge

Emily Aldridge

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Aldridge
"Since switching to State Farm from another company, I have had awesome service from the office and claims! Would recommend to anyone! ❤️"
Profile photo of Kelli Smith

Kelli Smith

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Smith
"My claim was handled faster than expected!"
Profile photo of jesus benitez

jesus benitez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesus benitez
"Best service in East Texas !!!"
Profile photo of Jays Reviews

Jays Reviews

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jays Reviews
"Best insurance team in town!"
Profile photo of Heather Hall

Heather Hall

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hall
"Love the team at Kelli Ashbrook Cummings State Farm!"